Def Jam

Justin Bieber - Justice 2LP


Pop superstar Justin Bieber's sixth studio album Justice marks the singer-songwriter's eighth release to debut at No. 1 and it has already been certified Gold by the RIAA despite its March 2021 street date. These achievements mark Bieber as not only one of the most successful artists in the world, but at the age of 27, he has become the youngest solo artist with eight No. 1 albums to his name. The title was previously held by Elvis Presley, who became the record holder at age 26.

Released via Def Jam, Justice was powered by the early hit singles, "Anyone" and "Hold On," plus Bieber's successful collaboration with Daniel Caesar and Giveon on the R&B track "Peaches." Additional guests on the album include Khalid, Chance the Rapper, Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Beam, Burna Boy and Benny Blanco.

For fans and critics alike, Justice serves as a return to pop form following 2020's R&B driven Changes. "‘Justice' is deeper and more personal than the primarily carnal concerns of the last album, though no less universally relatable," wrote Craig Jenkins for New York Magazine. "On ‘Justice,' Bieber is growing and addressing an audience that has also grown since the swoosh-cut days. It feels like we've met him for the first time."


  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy
  6. Unstable
  7. MLK Interlude
  8. Die For You


  1. Hold On
  2. Somebody
  3. Ghost
  4. Peaches
  5. Love You Different
  6. Loved By You
  7. Anyone
  8. Lonely