Beat Street Records

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Nonagon Infinity LP


Fourth Full-Length from Australian Garage Punk Band


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard is a completely fried Australian 7-piece garage punk band of theremin-wielding psychopaths half originating from the flat salt bush plains of Deniliquin and the other from the sea-stained Anglesea coastline, brought together through a share house in Melbourne and a mutual love of Pavement, Thee Oh Sees and Nuggets.

The hardest working band in rock ‘n' roll returns in April 2016 with Nonagon Infinity, their fourth long-player for Heavenly Recordings in a little under a year and a half. Recorded by Wayne Gordon, Paul Maybury, Michael Badger and Stu Mackenzie, in keeping with the band's indefatigable spirit the album is intended to be played on an infinite loop.

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard are: Stu Mackenzie (vocals / guitar/ flute), Ambrose Kenny Smith (harmonica / vocals), Craig Cook (guitar / vocals), Eric Moore (drums), Joey Walker (guitar), Lucas Skinner (bass) and Michael Cavanagh (drums).


1. Robot Stop
2. Big Fig Wasp
3. Gamma Knife
4. People-Vultures
5. Mr. Beat
6. Evil Death Roll
7. Invisible Face
8. Wah Wah
9. Road Train


Latest Tweets