Beat Street Records

King Princess - Hold On Baby LP (White Vinyl)


A1 I Hate Myself, I Want To Party 3:54
A2 Cursed 3:20
A3 Winter Is Hopeful 3:01
A4 Little Bother 2:41
A5 For My Friends 3:35
A6 Crowbar 3:47
A7 Hold On Baby Interlude 1:45
B1 Too Bad 2:53
B2 Change The Locks 4:29
B3 Dotted Lines 3:42
B4 Sex Shop 3:34
B5 Let Us Die 3:53