Beat Street Records

Kiss - Destroyer LP (180g Audiophile Remastered)


Newly Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP

Track Listing:
1.  Detroit Rock City
2.  King Of The Night Time World
3.  God Of Thunder
4.  Great Expectations
5.  Flaming Youth
6.  Sweet Pain
7.  Shout It Out Loud
8.  Beth
9.  Do You Love Me


Latest Tweets