Beat Street Records

Kiss - Hotter Than Hell LP (180g Audiophile Remastered)


Newly Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP

Track Listing:
1.  Got To Choose
2.  Parasite
3.  Goin' Blind
4.  Hotter Than Hell
5.  Let Me Go, Rock 'n' Roll
6.  All The Way
7.  Watchin' You
8.  Mainline
9.  Comin' Home
10. Strange Ways


Latest Tweets