Beat Street Records

Kraftwerk - Computer World LP (Yellow Vinyl)


Neon Yellow Vinyl LP!

Released in 1981, Computer World (Computerwelt) is the 8th studio album by Kraftwerk. The concept album deals with the themes of the rise of computers in society. The album's single Pocket Calculator, was released in several different versions and different languages.

Rolling Stone named the album the 10th greatest EDM album of all time in 2012.

Side A:

  1. Computer World
  2. Pocket Calculator
  3. Numbers
  4. Computer World 2

Side B:

  1. Computer Love
  2. Home Computer
  3. It's More Fun To Compute