Beat Street Records

KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap 2LP

Music On Vinyl


A1 KRS-One Attacks
A2 Outta Here
A3 Black Cop
A4 Mortal Thought
B1 I Can't Wake Up
B2 Slap Them Up
B3 Sound Of Da Police
C1 Mad Crew
C2 Uh Oh
C3 Brown Skin Woman
D1 Return Of The Boom Bap
D2 "P" Is Still Free
D3 Stop Frontin'
D4 Higher Level