Beat Street Records

Kylie Minogue – Disco (Guest List Edition) 3LP



A1 Magic
A2 Miss A Thing
A3 Real Groove
A4 Monday Blues
A5 Supernova
A6 Say Something
B1 Last Chance
B2 I Love It
B3 Where Does The DJ Go?
B4 Dance Floor Darling
B5 Unstoppable
B6 Celebrate You
C1 Till You Love Somebody
C2 Fine Wine
C3 Hey Lonely
C4 Spotlight
D1 A Second To Midnight
D2 Kiss Of Life
D3 Can't Stop Writing Songs About You
D4 Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)
E1 Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
E2 Say Something (F9 Club Mix)
E3 Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
F1 Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
F2 Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
F3 Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)