Lady Gaga - Chromatica LP (Milky Clear Vinyl)


On the heels of her comeback single "Stupid Love," - an infectious dance-pop collaboration with producer/songwriters Bloodpop (Michael Tucker), Max Martin, Tchami, Martin Joseph and Eli Rise - Lady Gaga delivers her sixth studio album, Chromatica, which finds the Grammy and Academy-Award winning artist triumphantly reclaiming the dancefloor. It also features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Elton John and Blackpink.

"The symbol for Chromatica has a sinewave in it, which is the mathematical symbol for sound, and it's from what all sound is made from," Gaga explained to Zane Lowe. "And for me, sound is what healed me in my life, period, and it healed me again making this record, and that is really what Chromatica is all about... it's about healing and it's about bravery as well, and when we talk about love I think it's so important to include the fact that it requires a ton of bravery to love someone."

"I think what I've learned is that I can view the world in whatever way I choose to see it, and it doesn't mean that I'm deleting the bad things, it just means that I can reframe my life experiences and reframe also the way that the world frames life experiences to a way that I love and believe in," she adds. "That is Chromatica. I live on Chromatica, that is where I live. I went into my frame – I found earth, I deleted it. Earth is cancelled. I live on Chromatica."

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon