Beat Street Records

Latyrx - The Second Album 2LP


1.  Arrival (prod. by Jel of Anticon)
2.  It’s Time feat. Zion I (prod. by Amp Live)
3.  Reload (prod. by Jel of Anticon)
4.  Exclamation Point feat. Forrest Day (prod. by Forrest Day)
5.  Deliberate Jibberish (prod. by tUnE-yArDs)
6.  Close Your Eyes feat. Busdriver (prod. by Antonionian)
7.  Nebula’s Eye feat. 1-O.A.K. & Joyo Velarde (prod. by G-Koop & O-Man)
8.  The Power of Rumor (Leonard Is Lost) (prod. by Adam Theis and Lyrics Born)
9.  Watershed Moment feat. The Gift of Gab of Blackalicious (prod. by tUnE-yArDs)
10. Sometimes Why? (prod. by Chris Funk of The Decemberists)
11. Every Man For Himself feat. Joyo Velarde (prod. by Future People)
12. Electric Chair feat. Corey Glover of Living Colour (prod. by Kaveh Rastegar & Jeremy Ruzumna)
13. Gorgeous Spirits (Aye, Let’s Go!) (prod. by The Bangerz)


Latest Tweets