Beat Street Records

Leon Ware - Rockin You Eternally LP

Be With Records


A1 A Little Boogie (Never Hurt No One) 4:30
A2 Baby Don't Stop Me 4:02
A3 Sure Do Want You Now 3:46
A4 Our Time 3:44
B1 Rockin' You Eternally 4:21
B2 Got To Be Loved 3:49
B3 Don't Stay Away 4:01
B4 In Our Garden 6:15


Latest Tweets