Beat Street Records

Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin Hopkins LP (180g)

Vinyl Lovers


A1 Penitentiary Blues 2:45
A2 Bad Luck And Trouble 3:40
A3 Come Go Home With Me 3:45
A4 Trouble Stay 'Way From My Door 4:00
A5 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:05
B1 Goin' Back To Florida 3:10
B2 Reminiscences Of Blind Lemon 2:10
B3 Fan It 2:40
B4 Tell Me, Baby 2:30
B5 She's Mine 4:10


Latest Tweets