Beat Street Records

Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin' Strikes LP (180g)



A1 Got Me A Louisiana Woman
A2 Want To Come Home
A3 Please Don't Quit Me
A4 Devil Is Watching You
A5 Rolling And Rolling
B1 War Is Starting Again
B2 Walking Round In Circles
B3 Mary Lou
B4 Heavy Snow
B5 Coon Is Hard To Catch


Latest Tweets