Beat Street Records

Lightnin Hopkins - The Blues LP



A1 Hello Central 3:03
A2 Coffee Blues 2:59
A3 Long Way From Texas 2:29
A4 Mad As I Can Be 2:53
A5 New Short-Haired Woman 2:20
A6 Gotta Move 2:24
B1 Everybody's Down On Me 2:57
B2 Freight Train 2:49
B3 Prayin' Ground Blues 2:55
B4 Don't Think I'm Crazy 2:45
B5 Dirty House Blues 2:55
B6 Everything Happens To Me 2:42


Latest Tweets