Beat Street Records

Lil Tecca - We Love You Tecca LP (Neon Orange Vinyl)


Rocketing to fame as the breakout star of Summer 2019, Lil Tecca celebrated a Top 5 Billboard placement during the same week as his 17th birthday. Continuing the week of a lifetime for the Queens-born artist, Lil Tecca shares We Love You Tecca, his debut mixtape. Packed with breezy, melodic rap jams, We Love You Tecca relies on Tecca's easygoing charisma and knack for hooks, as he flashes his unique style over beats by Nick Mira, Pi'erre Bourne, CashMoney AP, YoungKio, and others. The 17-track album includes previously released fan-favorites like the No. 5 Billboard hit "Ransom," "Molly Girl," and "Did It Again" mixed in with eleven brand new tracks. It also boasts an appearance from Juice WRLD, on the recently released "Ransom" (Remix).


Latest Tweets