Beat Street Records

Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage 2 2LP


Philadelphia rap pioneer Lil Uzi Vert flaunts a vision and fashion sense just as loud as his "futuristic trap" sound and dynamic voice. "I take modern rap and put more musical influence to it under the trap," he says. "I want to show people the future and what's possible with the sound. This is who I am. This is my world." Luv Is Rage 2 serves as the rising hip-hop star's official full-length debut following a handful of name making mixtapes and it finds Uzi baring his soul over a breakup ("Feelings Mutual," "For Real," "The Way Life Goes") and emerging on the other side ("444+222," "Sauce It Up," "X," " "Neon Guts"). Charting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, the Gold-certified effort also boasts guest appearances from The Weeknd, Oh Wonder and Pharrell Williams.


  1. Two
  2. 444+222
  3. Sauce It Up
  4. No Sleep Leak
  5. The Way Life Goes (feat. Oh Wonder)
  6. For Real
  7. Feelings Mutual
  8. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  9. Early 20 Rager
  10. UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)


  1. Pretty Mami
  2. How To Talk
  3. X
  4. Malfunction
  5. Dark Queen
  6. XO TOUR Llif3
  7. Skir Skirr
  8. Loaded
  9. Diamonds All On My Wrist
  10. 20 Min


Latest Tweets