Beat Street Records

L'Orange & Jeremiah Jae ‎– Complicate Your Life With Violence LP (Clear with Orange and Black Splatter Vinyl)

Mello Music Group

Sold out.


A1 Part One: Introducing An Inconspicuous Man 2:10
A2 Behavior Report 3:04
A3 Say It All 2:12
A4 Dead Battery 3:02
A5 Part Two: Conscription Sentence 1:18
A6 Summer Camp 3:30
A7 Cool Hand 2:58
A8 Borrowed Brass 3:16
B1 Part Three: Hero Complex 1:26
B2 My Everything Is Bulletproof 3:00
B3 Clay Pigeons 2:10
B5 Devil's Piano 3:08
B6 Part Four: Last One Left 1:33
B7 After Alley Life 2:22
B8 Ghost Town 2:56
B9 The Light 2:49
B10 Part Five: No Peace For The Peaceful 0:51


Latest Tweets