Beat Street Records

Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth - Funky Technician LP

Wild Pitch


A1 Lord Finesse's Theme Song Intro 1:06
A2 Baby, You Nasty (New Version) 5:08
A3 Funky Technician 4:43
A4 Back To Back Rhyming 3:26
A5 Here I Come 4:35
A6 Slave To My Soundwave 3:23
A7 I Keep The Crowd Listening 4:12
B1 Bad Mutha 4:37
B2 Keep It Flowing 3:22
B3 A Lesson To Be Taught 5:02
B4 Just A Little Something 3:05
B5 Strictly For The Ladies 5:18
B6 Track The Movement 5:36


Latest Tweets