Beat Street Records

Los Retros - Looking Back LP (Tri-Color)

Stones Throw

Los Retros - Looking Back is 7 tracks recorded 2017-2018, written and produced by Mauri Tapia, aka Los Retros. “Likewise” and “Moon Ride” written by Chaisson Nuusolia & Los Retros. Mastered by Jake Viator. Cover art by Gabriel Alcala.

This has a “double front cover” with Mauri on one side and Chaisson on the other. Digital download with vinyl purchase.

1. Amtrak
2. Deep Seated

3. Likewise

4. It’s Got to Be You
5. Lonely

6. Moon Ride
7. Purple Night


Latest Tweets