Beat Street Records

Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park Cassette


The debut studio album from rapper Mac Miller, Blue Slide Park is on blue cassette tape in honor of the album’s ten-year anniversary. Named for a section of his Pittsburg hometown’s Frick Park, this breakthrough album presented a raw, effervescent voice. With the singles “Frick Park Market” and “Up All Night.” 2021, Rostrum Records / Ingrooves.

1. English Lane
2. Blue Slide Park
3. Party on Fifth Ave.
4. PA Nights
5. Frick Park Market
6. Smile Back
7. Under the Weather
8. Of the Soul
9. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering
12. Hole in My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man in the Hat
16. One Last Thing


Latest Tweets