Beat Street Records

Maceo Parker - Us LP + Poster

Get On Down

This 150 gram vinyl LP comes in a Stoughton Jacket, housed in a custom People Records poly bag, and includes 24” x 24” poster.
Maceo Parker Us Track Listing:
1. Soul Power ‘74
2. Parrty
3. Show And Tell
4. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
5. I Can Play For (Just You & Me)
6. Doing It To Death
7. The Soul Of A Black Man


Latest Tweets