Beat Street Records

Maggie Rogers – Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016 2LP

Debay Sounds

A1 Celadon & Gold
A2 Together
A3 Steady Now
A4 One More Afternoon
B1 Blood Ballet
B2 Resonant Body
B3 Symmetry
B4 Little Joys
C1 On The Page
C2 James
C3 (Does It Feel Slow?)
C4 New Song
D1 Anybody
D2 Kids Like Us
D3 Wolves
D4 Satellite