Beat Street Records

Mariah Carey - Rainbow 2LP


International superstar Mariah Carey continues the celebration of her 30th Anniversary (#MC30) as a recording artist with the release of 16 commemorative 12″ vinyl editions of albums from her groundbreaking catalog originally issued on Columbia/Legacy and Universal Music Group. The releases will begin in October 2020 and continue into January 2021. Back on vinyl and remastered, 1999's triple Platinum Rainbow served as Mariah's most personal album to date as it was the first following her divorce from Tommy Mottola and saw her exhibiting more control over its production. A fine mix of crossover dance hits and ballads plus famous cameos galore (Usher, Jay-Z, Da Brat, Missy Elliott, M aster P, Mystikal, 98 Degrees and Joe), standout singles "Heartbreaker" and "Thank God I Found You" both topped the Hot 100.


A1 Heartbreaker 4:45
A2 Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme) 4:32
A3 Bliss 5:43
B1 How Much 3:30
B2 After Tonight 4:15
B3 X-Girlfriend 3:57
C1 Heartbreaker (Remix) 4:32
C2 Vulnerability (Interlude) 1:11
C3 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) 3:24
C4 Crybaby 5:19
D1 Did I Do That? 4:14
D2 Petals 4:22
D3 Rainbow (Interlude) 1:32
D4 Thank God I Found You 4:17


Latest Tweets