Beat Street Records

Masta Ace - Hits U Missed: Select Cuts Vol 2 LP

Vinyl Digital

For the first time on vinyl, Hits U Missed Vol. 2 is a compilation from Masta Ace. Unlike the first volume, which featured all Ace singles, this installment is composed of collaborations and mixtape tracks featuring Ace.

This album includes features from Craig G., E.M.C. and Marsha of Floetry.

Limited to 300 Copies.

Includes second half of the Masta Ace Mega-Poster (total 140 x 150 cm - 170 Gramm matt high quality Poster).


A1 A.B.C. (Orginal Version 1997)
A2 The Wildness
A3 Brooklyn Masala
A4 Give It To Me
A5 Heartbreak
A6 Is This The End?
B1 Hold It Down
B2 Freestyle
B3 Enuff (Orginal Of Jazz Version)
B4 My Nine
B5 Freestyle
B6 Soda & Soap (Orginal Touch Of Jazz Version)
B7 Four Brothers


Latest Tweets