Beat Street Records

Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets II LP

Meat Puppets Music

Meat Puppets II / Meat Puppets have teamed up with Megaforce Records for remastered reissues of the band's classic SST Records output spanning 1981 through 1989. A reissue of their seminal 1984 album Meat Puppets II - featuring the well-known numbers "Lake of Fire" and "Plateau" - is expected to drop in February 2024.

1. Split Myself in Two
2. Magic Toy Missing
3. Lost
4. Plateau
5. Aurora Borealis
6. We're Here
7. Climbing
8. New Gods
9. Oh, Me
10. Lake of Fire
11. I'm a Mindless Idiot
12. The Whistling Song