Beat Street Records

Megadeth - The System Has Failed LP


Track Listing:
1.  Blackmail The Universe
2.  Die Dead Enough
3.  Kick The Chair
4.  The Scorpion
5.  Tears In A Vial
6.  I Know Jack
7.  Back In The Day
8.  Something That I'm Not
9.  Truth Be Told
10. Of Mice And Men
11. Shadow Of Deth
12. My Kingdom


Latest Tweets