Beat Street Records

Men I Trust - Untourable Album LP (Blue Vinyl)

Return To Analog

Limited baby blue colored vinyl. Unencumbered by considerations of live performance, Untourable Album's title reveals the intent behind it's inception. Composed and recorded during a global lull in touring, accompanying videos for the songs 'Tree Amongst Shrubs', 'Serenade of Water', and 'Sugar' compile footage from the aptly-titled Untourable Tour as the album ended up being tourable after all. The album cover features a photograph by celebrated American photographer Lynn Goldsmith, showcased originally in a 1984 collection titled A Day in the Life of Canada.

1. Organon
2. Oh Dove
3. Sugar
4. Sorbitol
5. Tree Among Shrubs
6. Before Dawn
7. Serenade Of Water
8. 5AM Waltz
9. Always Lone
10. Ante Meridiem
11. Lifelong Song
12. Shoulders
13. Beluga