Beat Street Records

Miles Davis - Milestones (Gatefold) LP



DOL gatefold edition of 1958 COLUMBIA album that saw MILES' first forays into the developing modal jazz experiments. Recorded with his "first great quintet" of CANNONBALL ADDERLEY, JOHN COLTRANE, RED GARLAND, PAUL CHAMBERS, and PHILLY JOE JONES.

A1 Two Bass Hit
A2 Straight, No Chaser
A3 Milestones
A4 Dr. Jackle
B1 Sid's Ahead
B2 Little Melonae
B3 Billy Boy


Latest Tweets