Beat Street Records

Miles Davis - Plays For Lovers LP

Wax Love

Original recordings between 1953 and 1956 at Van Gelder Studio, Hackensack, NJ (except #3 in New York).

Manufactured in the EU. Limited to 500 copies.


A1 There Is No Greater Love 5:13
A2 Something That I Dreamed Last Night 6:10
A3 That Old Devil Moon 3:15
A4 You Don't Know What Love Is 4:20
B1 When I Fall In Love 4:20
B2 Smooch 3:00
B3 Will You Still Be Mine? 6:21
B4 I See Your Face Before Me 4:32


Latest Tweets