Beat Street Records

Ministry - Sphinctour 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Music On Vinyl

Sphinctour is a collection of live performances from 1996 and emphasizes material from Filth Pig and Psalm 69. Both albums are for fans who like their industrial laced with a huge dose of alternative metal, and the same goes for Sphinctour. It includes all the fan favourites; "Scarecrow, " "N.W.O.", "Crumb", and "Just One Fix," a.o. Sphinctour is an exciting document of Ministry's 1996 world tour.  

A1 Psalm 69 5:04
A2 Crumbs 3:54
A3 Reload 2:33
B1 Filth Pig 6:30
B2 Just 1 Fix 4:38
B3 N.W.O. 6:04
C1 Hero 2:38
C2 Thieves 5:14
C3 Scarecrow 7:56
D1 Lava 8:43
D2 The Fall 8:02