Beat Street Records

Mirettes - Whirlpool LP



A1 Sister Watch Yourself 2:40
A2 Somethin's Wrong 2:22
A3 Whirlpool 2:59
A4 So Lonely 2:35
A5 At Last (I Found A Love) 2:37
B1 Heart Full Of Gladness 3:05
B2 Ain't You Tryin' To Cross Over 2:53
B3 If Everybody'd Help Somebody 2:40
B4 Stand By Your Man 2:53
B5 I Miss You Baby (How I Miss You) 2:35