Beat Street Records

Moka Only - It Can Do LP


Moka Only’s much anticipated follow up album titled “It Can Do”, is now available on vinyl LP via URBNET. The instrumental aspect of the new release is a clear nod to the future of where the artist is heading to, suggesting that instrumental composition is at the very heart of Moka’s being. “It Can Do” offers musically fragmented repetition that conjures an airy, wide-open, freedom, not often heard in contemporary rap.


  1. Do It Again
  2. Elevated Microphone
  3. Handclap Shadack
  4. Airport Square
  5. I Am
  6. Sound of Trees
  7. It Can Do
  8. Word Up
  9. Not Trippin
  10. Swing Bag
  11. Wood
  12. That’s How
  13. For Keeps


Latest Tweets