Beat Street Records

Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil LP (180g)

Motley Crue

Track Listing

1. In The Beginning
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young To Fall In Love
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds To Love
11. Danger


Latest Tweets