Beat Street Records

Motley Crue - Too Fast For Love LP (180g)

Motley Crue

For the first time ever, Motley Crue is re-issuing their first 5 studio albums as well as their latest hit album, Saints of Los Angeles on the vinyl format. Each release is on 180g vinyl and is cut from the original analog master recordings.

Too Fast For Love is the 1981 debut from a Hollywood club circuit Motley Crue and it marked the beginning of the glam metal scene. The album offers an early look at the Crue's raw, powerful and gritty determination to take over rock & roll.

Motley Crue Too Fast For Love Track Listing

1. Live Wire
2. Come on and Dance
3. Public Enemy #1
4. Merry-Go-Round
5. Take Me to the Top
6. Piece of Your Action
7. Starry Eyes
8. Too Fast for Love
9. On With the Show


Latest Tweets