Beat Street Records

Motorhead - Overnight Sensation LP


BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. 1996's Overnight Sensation saw the band revert back to an economic trio configuration, with which they originally started, after the departure of longtime guitarist Würzel. As musically diverse as it is heavy, it was their third consecutive studio effort with producer Howard Benson and first since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover. "That was a great album, I liked Overnight a lot," Lemmy declared. "I was very pleased with that."

  1. Civil War
  2. Crazy Like A Fox
  3. I Don't Believe A Word
  4. Eat The Gun
  5. Overnight Sensation
  6. Love Can't Buy You Money
  7. Broken
  8. Them Not Me
  9. Murder Show
  10. Shake The World
  11. Listen To Your Heart


Latest Tweets