Beat Street Records

Mr. Magic - Rap Attack Volume 5 Cassette


Original sealed deadstock cassette.

–De La Soul     Me Myself And I     3:41
–Stezo     To The Max     3:48
–Kid 'N Play*     Rollin' With Kid 'N Play     5:18
–Twin Hype     Do It To The Crowd     5:02
–Special Ed     I Got It Made (Businesslike Version)     3:59
–King Sun     Do I Love You     4:32
–Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock*     Joy And Pain     3:58
–Chubb Rock     Ya Bad Chubbs     6:05
–Salt-N-Pepa*     Get Up Everybody (Get Up)     4:46
–Eazy-E     Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn     3:42
–Sweet Tee     Show And Prove     3:03
–Run-D.M.C.*     Pause     3:46


Latest Tweets