Beat Street Records

N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton (20th Anniversary Edition)



Benchmark west coast gansta and one of the hardest hitting albums of any genre of the past couple decades. For better and for worse, the start of an era, and now it's back and nicely remastered! Features "Straight Outta Compton", "Express Yourself", "Dopeman (rmx)", "I Ain't The One", the title track, "Gangsta Gangsta" and the only record ever condemned by the FBI, "F*ck Tha Police" and more. 

Five bonus tracks on the 20th Anniversary edition: "F**k Tha Police" by Bones Thugs-N-Harmony, "Gangsta Gangsta" by Snoop Dogg & C-Murder, "Dopeman" by Mack 10, "If It Ain't Ruff" by WC and "Comton's N The House" (live) by Dr Dre & MC Ren.

N.W.A Straight Outta Compton Track Listing:

1. Straight Outta Compton
2. F _ _ _ tha Police
3. Gangsta Gangsta
4. If It Ain't Ruff
5. Parental Discretion Iz Advised
6. 8 Ball [Remix]
7. Something Like That
8. Express Yourself
9. Compton's in the House [Remix]
10. I Ain't tha 1
11. Dopeman [Remix]
12. Quiet on tha Set
13. Something 2 Dance 2


Latest Tweets