Beat Street Records

Nickelback - Here And Now LP



A1 This Means War 3:21
A2 Bottoms Up 3:37
A3 When We Stand Together 3:11
A4 Midnight Queen 3:15
A5 Gotta Get Me Some 3:42
A6 Lullaby 3:48
B1 Kiss It Goodbye 3:35
B2 Trying Not To Love You 4:12
B3 Holding On To Heaven 3:52
B4 Everything I Wanna Do 3:27
B5 Don't Ever Let It End 3:49


Latest Tweets