Beat Street Records

NIna Simone - Mood Indigo: The Complete Behtlehem Singles LP + 7-Inch


Nina Simone started her musical career as a classically trained child virtuoso, whose piano recitals were local events. Strongly rooted in the works of Bach, the musician became a singer almost by accident and the rest is history. In 2018, Simone will be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, cementing her status as one of the most important musicians of our time. Moon Indigo is a carefully curated collection that gathers remastered editions of twelve of Simone's classic early Bethlehem singles and comes complete with a bonus 7" vinyl replica of her 1959 hit "I Loves You, Porgy" b/w "Love Me or Leave Me."


  1. Little Girl Blue (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  2. He Needs Me (2013 Remastered Version)
  3. Don't Smoke In Bed (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  4. African Mailman (2014 - Remaster)
  5. Mood Iindigo (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  6. Central Park Blues (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  7. For All We Know (2014 Remastered Version)
  8. Good Bait (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  10. Plain Gold Ring (Single Edit) [2017 - Remaster]
  11. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Single Version) [Alternate Take] [2017 - Remaster]
  12. My Baby Just Cares for Me


  1. I Loves You, Porgy (2014 Remastered Version)
  2. Love Me or Leave Me (2013 Remastered Version)


Latest Tweets