Beat Street Records

Oddisee - The Good Fight LP

Mello Music Group

Track Listing:
1.  That's Love
2.  Want Something Done 
3.  Contradiciton's Maze feat. Maimouna Youseff 
4.  Counter-Clockwise
5.  First Choice 
6.  Belong To The World  
7.  A List of Withouts  
8.  Book Cover feat. Nick Hakim 
9.  Meant It When I Said It 
10. Fight Delays        
11. What They'll Say feat. Gary Clarke Jr. & Maimouna Youseff
12. Worse Before Better feat. Tranqill 


Latest Tweets