Beat Street Records

Our Lady Peace - Spiritual Machines LP (Blue Vinyl)


Limited Opaque Blue Vinyl/Vinyle bleu opaque limité.

First time on vinyl. Issued with printed inner sleeve featuring alternate cover artwork from limited edition CD and 8" x 8" -sized reproduction of CD album booklet.


A1 R.K. Intro 0:06
A2 Right Behind You (Mafia) 3:14
A3 R.K. 2029 0:14
A4 In Repair 3:58
A5 Life 4:23
A6 Middle Of Yesterday 3:54
A7 Are You Sad? 5:08
A8 R.K. 2029 (Pt .2) 0:12
B9 Made To Heal 3:47
B10 R.K. 1949 - 97 0:44
B11 Everyone's A Junkie 3:38
B12 R.K. On Death 0:39
B13 All My Friends 3:37
B14 If You Believe 3:35
B15.1 The Wonderful Future 4:29