Beat Street Records

Paul McCartney & Wings - Band On The Run (Collectors Edition Remaster & Bonus Tracks) 2LP


Two disc 180 gram audiophile vinyl edition.

Gatefold plus poster and photo sleeve covers with lyrics.

On small insert card: This double vinyl reissue of Band on The Run comes with a free MP3 download of the remastered album and the nine bonus tracks.

Remastered Album
A1 Band On The Run 5:13
A2 Jet 4:08
A3 Bluebird 3:23
A4 Mrs. Vandebilt 4:40
A5 Let Me Roll It 4:50
B1 Mamunia 4:51
B2 No Words 2:36
B3 Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me) 5:51
B4 Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five 5:32
Bonus Audio Tracks
C1 Helen Wheels 3:46
C2 Country Dreamer 3:09
C3 Bluebird (From One Hand Clapping) 3:27
C4 Jet (From One Hand Clapping) 3:56
C5 Let Me Roll It (From One Hand Clapping) 4:23
D1 Band On The Run (From One Hand Clapping) 5:14
D2 Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five (From One Hand Clapping) 5:58
D3 Country Dreamer (From One Hand Clapping) 2:15
D4 Zoo Gang


Latest Tweets