Beat Street Records

Pete Rock - Petestrumentals 2LP


A1 A Little Soul
A2 Play Dis Only At Night
A3 Something Funky
B1 For The People
B2 Hip Hopcrisy
B3 Smooth Sailing
B4 Pete's Jazz
C1 The Boss
C2 Get Involved
C3 Give It To Y'all
D1 Walk On By
D2 Cake
D3 What You Waiting For
D4 Nothin' Lesser - Jamie's Mix