Beat Street Records

Peter And The Test Tube Babies - Pissed And Proud LP


A1 Moped Lads
A2 Banned From The Pubs
A3 Elvis Is Dead
A4 Up Yer Bum
A5 Smash 'N' Grab Raid
A6 Run Like Hell
A7 Shit Stirrer
B1 Intensive Care
B2 Keep Britain Untidy
B3 Transvestite
B4 Maniac
B5 Disco
B6 I'm The Leader Of The Gang