Beat Street Records

Pink Floyd - Live At The BBC 1968 LP

No Kidding


A1 Instrumental 2:02
A2 Set The Controls 2:41
A3 The Murderotic Woman 3:06
A4 The Massed Gadgets Of Hercules 6:53
A5 Let There Be More Light 4:17
A6 Julia Dream 2:33
B1 Point Me At The Sky 4:25
B2 Baby Blue Shuffle In D Major 3:45
B3 Embryo 3:28
B4 Interstellar Overdrive 8:37


Latest Tweets