Beat Street Records

Pop! Rocks: Slipknot - Sid Wilson Funko


The all new Slipknot Funko Pop! Vinyl's are here! Sid Wilson is here to join your collection!

The band was founded in 1995 by percussionist Shawn Crahan, drummer Joey Jordison and bassist Paul Gray. There are many more members now including; Corey Taylor, Mick Thomson, Jim Root, Sid Wilson, Craig Jones.

Figure measures about 3 3/4 inches tall and comes packaged in a window display box, please note images shown are artwork and final product produced may vary.


Latest Tweets