Beat Street Records

Post Malone - Stoney 2LP (Orange Vinyl)


Post Malone stirs hip-hop, R&B, and alternative into his own sonic "sauce" that's both intoxicating and invigorating. The melodic Dallas, TX rapper/singer is set to undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with his full-length debut, Stoney, which theLA Times calls "the year's most vulnerable-sounding rap album," and is home to the triple-platinum breakout smash "White Iverson," "Deja Vu" featuring Justin Bieber and "Congratulations" featuring Quavo (produced by Metro Boomin & Frank Dukes).


  1. Broken Whiskey Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Deja Vu
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart


  1. Patient
  2. Go Flex
  3. Feel
  4. Too Young
  5. Congratulations
  6. Up There
  7. Yours Truly, Austin Post