Beat Street Records

Public Enemy - Yo! Bum Rush The Show LP

Def Jam

Track Listing:
1.  You're Gonna Get Yours
2.  Sophisticated Bitch
3.  Miuzi Weighs A Ton
4.  Timebomb
5.  Too Much Posse
6.  Rightstarter (Message To A Black Man)
7.  Public Enemy No.1
8.  M.P.E.
9.  Yo! Bum Rush The Show
10. Raise The Roof
11. Megablast
12. Terminator X Speaks With His Hands


Latest Tweets