Beat Street Records

Punk Rock Halloween LP (Orange Vinyl)


A1 Reel Big Fish– Evil Approaches 3:42
A2 Adolescents– Black Kiss 2:03
A3 999– Everyday's Like Halloween 2:30
A4 The Riverboat Gamblers– Cheap Masks 2:40
A5 Ghoultown– By The Lantern Light 3:27
A6 Anti-Nowhere League– Dance Of The Dead 5:07
A7 Calabrese– Voices Of The Dead 2:42
A8 Dwarves– Devil's Level 1:50
B1 Buck-O-Nine– Don't Be Afraid 2:56
B2 One-Eyed Doll– Things Of Darkness 4:57
B3 The Members– Jack The Ripper 2:47
B4 UK Subs– I Walked With A Zombie 3:00
B5 J.F.A.– From The Neck Up 1:00
B6 Walter Lure– Black Cat Woman 2:45
B7 The Vibrators– Creatures Of The Night 3:47
B8 Sylvain Sylvain– There's Something Wrong 2:30