Beat Street Records

Reggae Dub - Classics From The Sound System Generation LP


A1 King Tubby– Country Gal Dub 2:27
A2 The Wailers– Soul Rebel Dub 3:24
A3 Wayne Smith– Under Mi Sleng Ten 3:19
A4 The Upsetters– Curly Dub 3:29
A5 Augustus Pablo– Cassava Piece 3:52
A6 Horace Andy, Sly & Robbie– Skylarking Dub 2:35
A7 The Abyssinians– Satta Amassa Gana Dub 3:15
B1 Augustus Pablo– King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown 2:53
B2 Lee Perry & The Upsetters– Bird in Hand 3:19
B3 Eek-A-Mouse– Wa-Do-Dem 4:12
B4 U-Roy, The Mighty Diamonds, Sly & Robbie, The Revolutionaries– Crashie Sweep 3:32
B5 Wailing Souls– FireHouse Rock 2:27
B6 Jacob Miller– Baby I Love You So 4:03
B7 Linval Thompson– Starlight 2:32